houndspeeddownload.blogg.se

Skyrim ctd on map
Skyrim ctd on map













Even Skyrim runs fine for hours unless I open the map. I am pretty sure that my hardware is fine since I've played a lot of demanding games and had this kind of problem with only 2 of them in very specific circumstances.

  • Skyrim with all 3 DLCs, Legendary Edition, Steam.
  • My system crashed every time during that scene,and I wasn't able to proceed. Had no problems until the scene where you have to protect a convoy in a battlesuit on some flying platform. Only hard reset works to recover my system, so the OS must have crashed too (but I am not able to check BSOD due to video not working)Ī crash with exactly the same symptoms happened when I was trying to play Red Faction: Armageddon. Video card stops working ("No signal" on monitor), after that sound freezes and loops. When I open world map in Skyrim with M key my system crashes almost instantly.

    skyrim ctd on map skyrim ctd on map

    Similar problems were discussed quite a lot (157 forum pages!), but I don't seem to find any solution to this. I came upon a very frustrating problem while trying to play Skyrim.















    Skyrim ctd on map